A number of committees are formed annually by the duly-elected Parish Council President. Volunteers are welcome to join these committees, and any interested in leadership are encouraged to speak to the committee head or Parish Council President.

Current committees, and their committee heads, working on behalf of the church are as follows:

Catering Committee:  Mary Pribich

Committee for the Updating of Church By-Laws: <<not yet announced>>

SerbFest Committee:  <<not yet announced>>

Stewardship Committee:  Dwight Decker

Strategic Planning Committee:  Mike Babics